

香港公司律師協會有限公司 HONG KONG CORPORATE COUNSEL ASSOCIATION LIMITED (the "HKCCA")

PROXY FORM¹ for 2016 Annual General Meeting

24 May 2017, 07:00 PM

8/F One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

I,	(name ²), a member of the HKCCA individu	
or through	(name of company), hereby appoint	
	(name) or failing him/her, the	

Chairman of the Meeting as my proxy to attend and vote on my behalf as dictated below at the Annual General Meeting of the Company to be held at 8/F One Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 7:00 pm and at any adjournment thereof for the following purposes:

<u>Resolutions</u>		Your vote: ³	
1.	To approve the Minutes of the 2015 AGM.	FOR / AGAINST	
2.	To approve the audited accounts of the Company for the year ended 31 August 2016, together with the annual report of the Chairman.	FOR / AGAINST	
3.	To approve the appointment of Messrs. PROCON CPA LIMITED, Certified Public Accountants, as the HKCCA's auditors, and to authorize directors to fix their remuneration.	FOR / AGAINST	

¹ To be valid this form of proxy together with any power of attorney or other authority (if any) under which it is signed or a notarially certified copy of such power or authority shall be sent to <u>info@hkcca.net</u> or deposited at c/o Kilian Sao, Procon, Unit A & B, 22/F, Ford Glory Plaza, 37-39 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong not less than 48 hours before the time appointed for holding the Meeting or any adjourned Meeting.

² Please write in BLOCK CAPITALS.

³ For each resolution, please choose either "FOR" or "AGAINST" and mark your choice to indicate how you wish your votes to be cast.

4. To approve the election of twelve (12) Directors to hold office at the Executive Committee for a period of two years amongst the below candidates (you may cast one vote for up to 12 candidates):

#	Candidacy	Name	Your Vote (please ✓ up to 12 candidates)
4.1	Incumbent	Sharyn Ch'ang	
4.2	Incumbent	Gordon Chan	
4.3	Incumbent	David Lamb	
4.4	Incumbent	Andrew Olson	
4.5	Incumbent	Chi Wai Pang	
4.6	Incumbent	Jonathan Ross	
4.7	Incumbent	Lin Shi	
4.8	Incumbent	Michelle Wei	
4.9	Incumbent	Keith Wong	
4.10	Incumbent	Jiaxing Zhou	
4.11	New Candidate	Kanice Chan	
4.12	New Candidate	Erika Evasdottir	
4.13	New Candidate	Sun Kim	
4.14	New Candidate	Jon Mehta	
4.15	New Candidate	Elizabeth Mo	
4.16	New Candidate	Agnes Tan	
4.17	New Candidate	Davyd Wong	
4.18	New Candidate	Sandra Wu	
4.19	New Candidate	Ben Yip	

Dated this _____ day of May 2017

Signature:_____